April 2 - Venus retrograde back into Pisces

April 5 - Saturn turns retrograde - 28 Sagittarius

April 7 - Sun opposition Jupiter - 18 Aries / 18 Libra

April 9 - Mercury turns retrograde - 5 Taurus 7:18 pm EDT, 4:18 pm PDT

April 10 - Sun opposition Moon - FULL MOON - 21 Aries / 21 Libra

April 14 - Sun conjunct Uranus - 24 Aries

April 15 - Venus turns direct - 27 Pisces

April 19 - Sun enters Taurus

April 20 - Sun conjunct Mercury Retrograde - 1 Taurus

April 21 - Venus square Saturn - 28 Pisces / 28 Sagittarius

April 26 - Sun conjunct Moon - 6 Taurus

April 28 - Mercury retrograde conjunct Uranus - 25 Aries

May 3 - Mercury turns direct - 24 Aries 12:33 pm EDT, 9:33 am PDT

blueweirddiv

I like to start by doing astrology & numerology readings for my clients. I have professional astrological report software from two companies, Matrix Astrology & World of Wisdom Astrology. I recommend the Matrix programs for everyone; the World of Wisdom is great for those with some astrological knowledge or familiarity with other esoteric systems of self-study, such as the Enneagram..

All readings listed below are available as beautifully bound reference reports that I print & assemble, then mail to you OR as email reports you can print yourself.

If you're not sure which reports would be best for you, please email or call me & I will help determine which readings would cover your needs and level of metaphysical understanding.

20010 Pricelist

425-358-7600

PLACE PAYPAL ORDER

Please include your birthdate/time/place; full name as on birth certificate & current name most commonly used, plus your phone number (& mailing address, if applicable).

Official PayPal Seal

Please send the name of the report(s) you desire and quantity. I will send you an invoice detailing your order & instructions on how to pay.

Click Here for Printable Pricelist

Click Here for Printable Brochure

blueweirddiv

om symbol

EMAIL ME!

BackNext